Health & Fitness Locations

Brookfield Residential YMCA at Seton 

exterior of Seton YMCA building with flowers in foreground

4995 Market Street SE
Calgary, AB T3M 2P9
403-351-5262
seton@ymcacalgary.org
 

 

Melcor YMCA at Crowfoot

Melcor YMCA at Crowfoot Exterior

8100 John Laurie Blvd NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3S3
403-547-6576
crowfoot@ymcacalgary.org
 

Remington YMCA in Quarry Park

exterior of Remington YMCA in Quarry Park

108 Quarry Park Rd SE
Calgary, AB T2C 5R1
403-351-6678
quarrypark@ymcacalgary.org
 

Saddletowne YMCA

Saddletowne YMCA Gymnasium

180 - 7556 Falconridge Blvd NE
Calgary, AB T3J 0C9
403-237-2393
saddletowne@ymcacalgary.org
 

Shawnessy YMCA

Shawnessy YMCA Exterior

400 - 333 Shawville Blvd SE
Calgary, AB T2Y 4H3
403-256-5533
shawnessy@ymcacalgary.org
 

Shane Homes YMCA at Rocky Ridge 

Shane Homes YMCA at Rocky Ridge Exterior

11300 Rocky Ridge Rd NW
Calgary, AB T3G 5H3
403-351-6673
rockyridge@ymcacalgary.org
 

Camp Locations

Camp Chief Hector

Camp Chief Hector Tipis

PO Box 250 
Exshaw, AB T0L 2C0
403-673-3858
Fax: 403-673-2179
camp@ymcacalgary.org

Camp Riveredge YMCA

boy playing at outdoor camp

Sandy Beach Park 
1215 50 Avenue Calgary, AB
403-700-4421
riveredge@ymcacalgary.org

Child Development Centres

ECCO Child Development Centre

Remington YMCA in Quarry Park Exterior Daytime

108 Quarry Park Rd SE
Calgary, AB T2C 5R1
403-351-8287

Quarry Park Child Development Centre

Quarry Park Child Development Centre Exterior

10702 - 18 Street SE 
Calgary, AB T2Z 3S8
403-351-6689

Saddletowne YMCA Child Development Centre

Saddletowne YMCA Child Care Exterior

180-7555 Falconridge Blvd NE 
Calgary, AB T3J 0C9
403-537-2722

Seton YMCA Child Development Centre

Seton YMCA Child Development Centre Exterior

4995 Market Street SE 
Calgary, AB T3M 2P9
587-392-5589

Shane Homes YMCA at Rocky Ridge Child Development Centre

Shane Homes YMCA at Rocky Ridge Exterior West

11300 Rocky Ridge Rd NW 
Calgary, AB T3G 5H3
403-351-6744

Shawnessy YMCA Child Development Centre

Shawnessy YMCA Exterior

400-333 Shawville Blvd SE 
Calgary, AB T2Y 4H3
403-254-3211

Association

Head Office

staff member helps a customer

YMCA Association Services 
11300 Rocky Ridge Rd NW 
Calgary, AB T3G 5H3

Media Inquiries

group of youth working on computers

Please email all media inquiries to
media@ymcacalgary.org

YMCAs across Canada work together to provide a consistent level of high-quality experience. Your feedback helps YMCA assess how we are doing and supports operational excellence. This will help identify ways to better meet the needs and expectations of all the people who are connected with us. 

 

Please reach out to a YMCA Calgary branch.